Poetry by Wael Abdelgawad

This is a selection of poetry by Wael Abdelgawad, listed in alphabetical order by title. Stay tuned for the 2017 release of his first book of poetry, titled, Bring it In: Poems of Love and Faith.

A Mountain in My Mind
Almond Blossoms
An Expansive Land
Big Bang
Blame it On Me
Bring it In
Bring it In #2
Build a Dream
Fly Girl
Future History
I Hear You’ve Been Looking for Me
I Promise
I Say Yes
Love You Right
Not a Redwood
Only if You Love Me
Some Things Want to Be Found
The One Who Stays
The Only Promise I Could Make
This is the Time
To Hold You
Water and Dust
Welcome to California
You are a Forest

Leave a Reply